Getting Ready

09/Mar/2011

As I prepare for this trip, there are several requirements that I need to fulfill. I’m gonna use this blog as a bit of an accoutability for that. (even though there is no one reading it yet, that’s just how I do)

There are two books I will be reading:

1. Ministering Cross-Culturally: An Incarnational Model for Personal Relationships by Lingenfelter and Mayers

2. Cross-Cultural Connections: Stepping Out and Fitting In Around the World by Duane Elmer

I’ll put my thoughts here occasionally as I read and learn. Consider this my book report.

Bueller? Bueller? Anyone?

Leave a Reply

